Enterprises 

inQBate

(312) 813-5862

6330 N Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60626

Ireland's Pub 10

(773) 508-2172

Lower Level, 6511 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60626

ChainLinks

(773) 508-2440

1100 W Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660

 The Flats at Loyola Station

(312) 450 0200

1216 West Arthur Avenue Chicago, IL 60626

 

Executive Team

Chief Strategy Officer

Joshua Seitz

jseitz2@luc.edu

 

President, The Flats at Loyola Station

Nicole Bond

nbond1@luc.edu

 

President, Chainlinks

Katie Mediate

kmediate@luc.edu

Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Valentino

avalentino@luc.edu

 

President, Felice's Kitchen

Rosa Maria Noriega 

rnoriega1@luc.edu

 

President, Ireland's Pub 10

Ben Meisenzahl

bmeisenzahl@luc.edu

 

Our Office

Sherry Hall

6330 N Sheridan Road Chicago, Illinois

Monday - Friday 

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM